OT Will Present Its Q1 2016 Financial Results to Investors on May 3rd, 2016


Oberthur Technologies (OT), a leading global provider of embedded security software products, services and solutions, today announced that it will present its first quarter financial results to investors on Tuesday May 3rd, 2016.

Didier Lamouche (CEO) and Anne-France Laclide (CFO) will be presenting these financial results and taking questions the same day at 5pm Paris Time (4pm London Time/11am New York Time).

In order to access the conference call dial-in details, you need to register with Investors Relations: investors@oberthur.com.

If you have already registered, details are available on our website: http://investors.oberthur.com.


OT is a world leader in embedded digital security that protects you when you connect, authenticate or pay.

OT is strategically positioned in high growth markets and offers embedded security software solutions for “end-point” devices as well as associated remote management solutions to a huge portfolio of international clients, including banks and financial institutions, mobile operators, authorities and governments, as well as manufacturers of connected objects and equipment.

OT employs over 6 500 employees worldwide, including almost 700 R&D people. With a global footprint of 4 regional secure manufacturing hubs and 39 secure service centers, OT’s international network serves clients in 140 countries. For more information: www.oberthur.com

Download The M World,
All you need to know about the latest trends of the Mobility world, available on AppStore and Google Play


View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20160408005411/en/


Source:: https://www.news-pr.in/ot-will-present-its-q1-2016-financial-results-to-investors-on-may-3rd-2016.html


Leave A Reply