Schlumberger Announces Second-Quarter 2016 Results Conference Call


Schlumberger Limited (NYSE:SLB) will hold a conference call on July 22, 2016 to discuss results for the second quarter ending June 30, 2016.

The conference call is scheduled to begin at 7:00 am (US Central time), 8:00 am (US Eastern time) and 1:00 pm (London time). Until further notice, Schlumberger quarterly earnings calls will occur at this time. A press release regarding the Company’s results will be issued on July 21, 2016 after close of market.

To access the conference call, listeners should contact the Conference Call Operator at +1 (800) 288-8967 within North America or +1 (612) 333-4911 outside of North America approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the call, and ask for the “Schlumberger Earnings Conference Call.”

A webcast of the conference call will be broadcast simultaneously at on a listen-only basis. Listeners should log in 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to test their browsers and register for the webcast. Following the end of the conference call, a replay will be available at until August 22, 2016, and can be accessed by dialing +1 (800) 475-6701 within North America or +1 (320) 365-3844 outside of North America, and giving the access code 392686.

About Schlumberger

Schlumberger is the world’s leading provider of technology for reservoir characterization, drilling, production, and processing to the oil and gas industry. Working in more than 85 countries and employing approximately 113,000 people who represent over 140 nationalities, Schlumberger supplies the industry’s most comprehensive range of products and services, from exploration through production, and integrated pore-to-pipeline solutions that optimize hydrocarbon recovery to deliver reservoir performance.

Schlumberger Limited has principal offices in Paris, Houston, London and The Hague, and reported revenues of $35.47 billion in 2015. For more information, visit



Leave A Reply